Checkatrade Trophy Tradesperson

Official Checkatrade Trophy Tradesperson Winners Revealed

Congratulations to the winners of the 2018-19 Checkatrade Trophy Official Tradesperson competition!

You can see the full list of the winners, and the club they represent, below:


Barnsley Joe Junior Singleton
Bradford City Paul Roche
Brighton & Hove Albion Richard Shelley
Charlton Athletic Chris Baker
Cheltenham Town Adam Gale
Crawley Town Matt Wallace
Exeter City Brett Perry
Fleetwood Town Gavla Thompson
Leicester City Thomas Bates
Lincoln City Jason Andrews
Manchester City Steven Holmes
Mansfield Town Derek Wakelin
Milton Keynes Dons Anthony Jenner
Morecambe Garry Hocking
Northampton Town Lee Ives
Notts County Adam Baker
Oxford United Michael Simmonds
Peterborough United James Noll
Portsmouth Scott Andrews
Shrewsbury Town Jack Hubbleday
Sunderland Paul Fletcher
Tottenham Hotspur Declan Daly
Tranmere Rovers Michael levey
Walsall David Aston
West Bromwich Albion Andrew Woollam
West Ham United Samuel Peter Rowley
Wolverhampton Wanderers Ian Palmer
Yeovil Town Martin Lewis